Varsity Soccer | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Varsity Soccer

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Wed, 04 December 2019
Varsity Soccer vs Pioneer High School
Bellarmine v Pioneer High School
Home
-
Tue, 10 December 2019
Varsity Soccer vs Alisal High School
Bellarmine v Alisal High School
Home
-
Mon, 23 December 2019
Varsity Soccer vs Watsonville High School
Bellarmine v Watsonville High School
Home
-
Sat, 04 January 2020 Home
Wed, 08 January 2020 Away - Junipero Serra
Sat, 11 January 2020 Away - St. Ignatius
Wed, 15 January 2020 Home
Sat, 18 January 2020 Away - Archbishop Mitty
Wed, 22 January 2020 Home
Sat, 25 January 2020 Home
Wed, 29 January 2020 Away - St. Francis HS
Sat, 01 February 2020 Home
Wed, 05 February 2020 Home
Sat, 08 February 2020 Away - Archbishop Riordan
Wed, 12 February 2020 Home
Sat, 15 February 2020 Away - Valley Christian
Tue, 18 February 2020 Away - Sacred Heart Cathedral