Varsity Soccer | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Varsity Soccer

Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Fri, 10 December 2021 Alisal High School
Sat, 11 December 2021 Las Lomas High School
Sat, 18 December 2021 Berkeley High School
Wed, 22 December 2021 Bellarmine College Prep
Tue, 28 December 2021 Chapman University (Orange, CA)
Wed, 29 December 2021 Chapman University (Orange, CA)
Thu, 30 December 2021 Chapman University (Orange, CA)
Tue, 04 January 2022 St. Ignatius High School
Thu, 06 January 2022 Bellarmine College Prep
Sat, 08 January 2022 Valley Christian High School
Wed, 12 January 2022 Bellarmine College Prep
Sat, 15 January 2022 Junipero Serra High School
Wed, 19 January 2022 Bellarmine College Prep
Sat, 22 January 2022 Archbishop Riordan High School
Wed, 26 January 2022 Bellarmine College Prep
Sat, 29 January 2022 Sacred Heart Cathedral
Wed, 02 February 2022 Bellarmine College Prep
Sat, 05 February 2022 St. Francis High School
Wed, 09 February 2022 Bellarmine College Prep
Sat, 12 February 2022 Archbishop Mitty High School
Wed, 16 February 2022 Bellarmine College Prep