JV Soccer | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

JV Soccer

Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Fri, 10 December 2021
JV Soccer @ Alisal
Bellarmine v Alisal
Alisal High School
Loss 2 - 3
Sat, 11 December 2021
JV Soccer vs. Archbishop Riordan
Bellarmine v Archbishop Riordan
Bellarmine College Prep
Win 5 - 0
Sat, 18 December 2021
JV Soccer @ Berkeley
Bellarmine v Berkeley
Berkeley High School
Tie 0 - 0
Tue, 04 January 2022
JV Soccer @ St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
St. Ignatius High School
Loss 0 - 1
Sat, 08 January 2022 Valley Christian High School
Wed, 12 January 2022
JV Soccer vs. St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Bellarmine College Prep
Win 2 - 0
Sat, 15 January 2022
JV Soccer @ Junipero Serra
Bellarmine v Junipero Serra
Junipero Serra High School
Win 5 - 0
Wed, 19 January 2022
JV Soccer vs. Archbishop Mitty
Bellarmine v Archbishop Mitty
Bellarmine College Prep
Win 3 - 0
Sat, 22 January 2022
JV Soccer @ Archbishop Riordan
Bellarmine v Archbishop Riordan
Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 3 - 0
Wed, 26 January 2022
JV Soccer vs. St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Bellarmine College Prep
Win 3 - 0
Sat, 29 January 2022
JV Soccer @ Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
Beach Chalet
Win 5 - 0
Wed, 02 February 2022 Bellarmine College Prep
Win
Sat, 05 February 2022
JV Soccer @ St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
St. Francis High School
Win 2 - 0
Tue, 08 February 2022
JV Soccer vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine College Prep
Win 3 - 0
Wed, 09 February 2022
JV Soccer vs. Junipero Serra
Bellarmine v Junipero Serra
Bellarmine College Prep
Win 5 - 0
Sat, 12 February 2022
JV Soccer @ Archbishop Mitty
Bellarmine v Archbishop Mitty
Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 2 - 0