JV Soccer | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

JV Soccer

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Wed, 04 December 2019
JV Soccer vs Pioneer High School
Bellarmine v Pioneer
Pioneer
Win 5 - 1
Tue, 10 December 2019
JV Soccer vs Alisal
Bellarmine v Alisal
Home (Football Field)
Win 2 - 1
Thu, 12 December 2019
JV Soccer vs Leland
Bellarmine v Leland
Away - Leland
Win 3 - 1
Sat, 14 December 2019
JV Soccer vs Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
Home
Tie 0 - 0
Mon, 23 December 2019
JV Soccer vs Watsonville
Bellarmine v Watsonville
Home (Football Field)
Loss 0 - 3
Sat, 04 January 2020
JV Soccer vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Away - St. Francis
Win 1 - 0
Wed, 08 January 2020
JV Soccer vs Serra
Bellarmine v Serra
Home
Win 2 - 1
Sat, 11 January 2020
JV Soccer vs St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Home
Win 3 - 1
Wed, 15 January 2020
JV Soccer vs Riordan
Bellarmine v Riordan
Away - Riordan
Win 7 - 0
Sat, 18 January 2020
JV Soccer vs Mitty
Bellarmine v Mitty
Home
Win 7 - 0
Wed, 22 January 2020
JV Soccer vs Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Away - Valley Christian
Win 3 - 0
Sat, 25 January 2020
JV Soccer vs Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
Away - Crocker Amazon Park #2
Tie 1 - 1
Wed, 29 January 2020
JV Soccer vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Home
Win 7 - 0
Sat, 01 February 2020
JV Soccer vs Serra
Bellarmine v Serra
Away - Serra
Tie 1 - 1
Wed, 05 February 2020
JV Soccer vs St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Fairmont Field
Win 2 - 0
Sat, 08 February 2020
JV Soccer vs Riordan
Bellarmine v Riordan
Home
Win 7 - 0
Wed, 12 February 2020
JV Soccer vs Mitty
Bellarmine v Mitty
Away - Mise Park
Win 3 - 0
Sat, 15 February 2020
JV Soccer vs Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Home
Win 6 - 1