Frosh Soccer | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Frosh Soccer

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Fri, 06 December 2019
Freshman Soccer vs Alisal
Bellarmine v Alisal
Alisal HS
Loss 2 - 4
Sat, 14 December 2019
Freshman Soccer vs Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
Home
Loss 1 - 3
Mon, 23 December 2019
Freshman Soccer vs Watsonville
Bellarmine v Watsonville
Home
Win 5 - 0
Sat, 04 January 2020
Freshman Soccer vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis HS
Away - St. Francis HS
Win 2 - 0
Wed, 08 January 2020 Home
Win 4 - 3
Sat, 11 January 2020 Home
Tie 1 - 1
Mon, 13 January 2020
Freshman Soccer vs Carlmont
Bellarmine v Carlmont
Away - Carlmont
Win 1 - 0
Sat, 18 January 2020 Home
Win 3 - 0
Wed, 22 January 2020
Freshman Soccer vs San Mateo High
Bellarmine v San Mateo High
Home
Win 3 - 1
Sat, 25 January 2020
Freshman Soccer vs Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
Away - Crocker Amazon Park #3
Loss 0 - 1
Wed, 29 January 2020
Freshman Soccer vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis HS
Home
Win 3 - 0
Sat, 01 February 2020 Away - Junipero Serra
Loss 1 - 2
Wed, 05 February 2020
Freshman Soccer vs St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Fairmont Field
Loss 0 - 3
Wed, 12 February 2020 Away - Rise Park
Win 3 - 0
Sat, 15 February 2020
Freshman Soccer vs San Mateo High
Bellarmine v San Mateo High
San Mateo High
Tie 0 - 0
Tue, 18 February 2020
Freshman Soccer vs Carlmont
Bellarmine v Carlmont
Home
Tie 0 - 0