Varsity Golf | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Varsity Golf

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Thu, 27 February 2020
Varsity Golf vs Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
San Jose CC
-
Thu, 12 March 2020
Varsity Golf vs Mitty
Bellarmine v Mitty
San Jose CC
-
Thu, 19 March 2020
Varsity Golf vs St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Presidio GC
-
Mon, 23 March 2020
Varsity Golf
Bellarmine
San Jose CC
Mon, 23 March 2020 San Jose CC
Thu, 26 March 2020
Varsity Golf
Bellarmine
Cordevalle
Tue, 31 March 2020
Varsity Golf vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Stanford GC
-
Fri, 03 April 2020 Tahquitz Creek Golf Resort
Sat, 04 April 2020 Tahquitz Creek Golf Resort
Mon, 06 April 2020
Varsity Golf
Bellarmine
Olympic Club
Wed, 08 April 2020
Varsity Golf vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
San Jose CC
-
Mon, 13 April 2020 Reflection Bay
Tue, 14 April 2020 Reflection Bay
Tue, 21 April 2020 Green Hills CC
Thu, 23 April 2020 Cinnabar GC
Mon, 27 April 2020
Fri, 01 May 2020
Tue, 05 May 2020
Tue, 12 May 2020