Varsity Basketball | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Varsity Basketball

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Sat, 23 November 2019 Away - San Ramon Valley HS
-
Thu, 05 December 2019 Home
-
Fri, 06 December 2019 Home
-
Sat, 07 December 2019 Home
-
Fri, 13 December 2019 Home
-
Fri, 20 December 2019
Varsity Basketball vs St. Joseph Notre Dame
Bellarmine v St. Joseph Notre Dame
Away - St. Joseph Notre Dame
-
Sat, 04 January 2020 Away - Valley Christian HS
Tue, 07 January 2020 Home
Fri, 10 January 2020 Away - Archbishop Mitty
Tue, 14 January 2020 Home
Fri, 17 January 2020 Away - Archbishop Riordan
Tue, 21 January 2020 Away - St. Ignatius
Fri, 24 January 2020 Home
Tue, 28 January 2020 Home
Fri, 31 January 2020 Home
Tue, 04 February 2020 Away - Junipero Serra
Fri, 07 February 2020 Home
Tue, 11 February 2020 Home
Fri, 14 February 2020 Away - Sacred Heart Cathedral
Tue, 18 February 2020 Away - St. Francis HS