JV Tennis | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

JV Tennis

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Thu, 27 February 2020
JV Tennis vs Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
Away - SFSU
-
Wed, 04 March 2020
JV Tennis vs Junipero Serra
Bellarmine v Serra
Away - College of San Mateo
-
Thu, 05 March 2020 Away - Fresno
Fri, 06 March 2020 Away - Fresno
Sat, 07 March 2020 Away - Fresno
Tue, 10 March 2020
JV Tennis vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Home - Wallenburg
-
Thu, 12 March 2020
JV Tennis vs Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Away - Valley Christian
-
Wed, 18 March 2020
JV Tennis vs St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Away - St. Ignatius
-
Tue, 24 March 2020
JV Tennis vs Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
Home - Wallenburg
-
Tue, 31 March 2020
JV Tennis vs Junipero Serra
Bellarmine v Serra
Home - Wallenburg
-
Thu, 02 April 2020
JV Tennis vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Away - Cuesta Park
-
Tue, 07 April 2020
JV Tennis vs Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Home - Wallenburg
-
Thu, 23 April 2020
JV Tennis vs St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Home - Bay Club, Santa Clara
-