Varsity Lacrosse | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Varsity Lacrosse

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Wed, 26 February 2020
Varsity Lacrosse vs Los Gatos HS
Bellarmine v Los Gatos
Home
Win 19 - 7
Tue, 03 March 2020
Varsity Lacrosse vs Amador Valley HS
Bellarmine v Amador Valley
Home
Win 15 - 2
Fri, 06 March 2020
Varsity Lacrosse vs Palo Alto HS
Bellarmine v Palo Alto
Home
Win 18 - 1
Thu, 12 March 2020 Away - Archbishop Mitty
-
Tue, 05 May 2020
Thu, 07 May 2020
Sat, 09 May 2020
Wed, 13 May 2020
Sat, 16 May 2020
Wed, 20 May 2020
Sat, 23 May 2020