Frosh Baseball | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Frosh Baseball

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Tue, 17 March 2020 Home - PAL
Fri, 20 March 2020 Away - Sacred Heart Cathedral
Tue, 24 March 2020 Home- PAL Stadium
-
Tue, 24 March 2020 Away - St. Francis HS
Fri, 27 March 2020 Home- PAL Stadium
Tue, 31 March 2020 Away - Archbishop Riordan
Fri, 03 April 2020 Home - PAL Stadium
Tue, 21 April 2020 Away - Junipero Serra
Fri, 24 April 2020 Home - PAL Stadium
Sat, 25 April 2020 Away - Archbishop Mitty
Tue, 28 April 2020 Home - PAL Stadium
Fri, 01 May 2020 Away - St. Ignatius
Tue, 05 May 2020 Home - PAL Stadium
Fri, 08 May 2020 Away - Valley Christian