Varsity Water Polo | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Varsity Water Polo

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Wed, 10 March 2021
Varsity Water Polo @ St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
St. Francis High School
Win 15 - 10
Sat, 13 March 2021
Varsity Water Polo vs. Menlo
Bellarmine v Menlo
Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 9 - 12
Wed, 17 March 2021
Varsity Water Polo vs. Archbishop Mitty
Bellarmine v Archbishop Mitty
Bellarmine College Prep
Win 15 - 5
Fri, 19 March 2021
Varsity Water Polo @ Junipero Serra
Bellarmine v Junipero Serra
Junipero Serra High School
Win 16 - 6
Wed, 24 March 2021
Varsity Water Polo @ Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Valley Christian High School
Loss 7 - 13
Fri, 26 March 2021
Varsity Water Polo vs. Sacred Heart Prep
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Prep
Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 8 - 17
Wed, 31 March 2021
Varsity Water Polo vs. St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Bellarmine College Prep
Win 13 - 9
Wed, 07 April 2021
Varsity Water Polo @ Archbishop Mitty
Bellarmine v Archbishop Mitty
Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 14 - 9
Fri, 09 April 2021
Varsity Water Polo @ Sacred Heart Prep
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Prep
Sacred Heart Prep
Loss 5 - 13
Wed, 14 April 2021
Varsity Water Polo vs. Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 14 - 17
Fri, 16 April 2021
Varsity Water Polo vs. Woodside
Bellarmine v Woodside
Bellarmine College Prep
Win 9 - 6
Sat, 17 April 2021
Varsity Water Polo vs. St. Mary's
Bellarmine v St. Mary's
Bellarmine College Prep
Win 16 - 13