JV Water Polo | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

JV Water Polo

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Sat, 24 August 2019 Home
Sat, 07 September 2019 Home
Wed, 11 September 2019
JV Water Polo vs Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Home
Win 10 - 8
Wed, 18 September 2019
JV Water Polo vs Menlo School
Bellarmine v Menlo
Away - Menlo
Win 10 - 8
Sat, 21 September 2019 Away - St. Francis High School
-
Wed, 25 September 2019 Away - Serra High School
Sat, 28 September 2019
JV Water Polo SHP Invite
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Away - Sacred Heart Prep
-
Sat, 28 September 2019
JV Water Polo SHP Invite
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Prep
Away - Sacred Heart Prep
-
Sat, 28 September 2019
JV Water Polo SHP Invite
Bellarmine v Menlo
Away - Sacred Heart Prep
-
Tue, 01 October 2019 Home
Wed, 02 October 2019 Home
Wed, 09 October 2019 Home
Wed, 16 October 2019 Away - St. Francis High School
Fri, 18 October 2019 Home
-
Wed, 23 October 2019 Away - Archbishop Mitty
Fri, 25 October 2019 Las Lomas / Miramonte
-