JV Water Polo | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

JV Water Polo

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Sat, 24 August 2019 Home
Sat, 07 September 2019 Home
Wed, 11 September 2019
JV Water Polo vs Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Home
Win 10 - 8
Wed, 18 September 2019
JV Water Polo vs Menlo School
Bellarmine v Menlo
Away - Menlo
Win 10 - 8
Sat, 21 September 2019 Away - St. Francis High School
Win 14 - 2
Sat, 21 September 2019 Away - St. Francis High School
-
Win 5 - 3
Sat, 21 September 2019 Away - St. Francis High School
Loss 6 - 7
Wed, 25 September 2019
JV Water Polo vs Junipero Serra
Bellarmine v Junipero Serra
Away - Serra High School
Win 12 - 7
Sat, 28 September 2019
JV Water Polo SHP Invite
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Away - Sacred Heart Prep
Win 10 - 4
Sat, 28 September 2019
JV Water Polo SHP Invite
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Prep
Away - Sacred Heart Prep
Loss 7 - 9
Sat, 28 September 2019
JV Water Polo SHP Invite
Bellarmine v Menlo
Away - Sacred Heart Prep
Win 9 - 8
Tue, 01 October 2019
JV Water Polo vs De La Salle
Bellarmine v De La Salle
Home
Win 11 - 4
Wed, 02 October 2019
JV Water Polo vs St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Home
Win 7 - 3
Thu, 10 October 2019
JV Water Polo vs Sacred Heart Prep
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Prep
Home
Win 8 - 7
Wed, 16 October 2019
JV Water Polo vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Away - St. Francis High School
Win 9 - 5
Fri, 18 October 2019 Home
-
Wed, 23 October 2019
JV Water Polo vs Archbishop Mitty
Bellarmine v Archbishop Mitty
Away - Archbishop Mitty
Win 8 - 1
Fri, 25 October 2019 Las Lomas / Miramonte
-