Freshman Water Polo | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Freshman Water Polo

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Sat, 07 September 2019
Freshman Water Polo Bellarmine Round Robin
Bellarmine v Valley Christian JV
Home
Loss 4 - 9
Sat, 07 September 2019
Loss 4 - 18
Sat, 07 September 2019
Freshman Water Polo Bellarmine Round Robin
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Loss 8 - 10
Wed, 11 September 2019
Freshman Water Polo vs Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Home
Loss 9 - 11
Sat, 21 September 2019 Valley Christian
Loss 6 - 8
Sat, 21 September 2019
Freshman Water Polo St. Francis Invitational
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Win 13 - 1
Sat, 21 September 2019
Loss 3 - 11
Wed, 25 September 2019 Away - Serra High School
Win 12 - 4
Fri, 27 September 2019
Freshman Water Polo Jamboree #1
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Home
Win 10 - 4
Fri, 27 September 2019
Freshman Water Polo Jamboree #1
Bellarmine v Miramonte
Home
Loss 4 - 10
Fri, 27 September 2019
Freshman Water Polo Jamboree #1
Bellarmine v Jesuit
Home
Loss 6 - 7
Tue, 01 October 2019
Freshman Water Polo vs De La Salle
Bellarmine v De La Salle
Home
Win 7 - 6
Wed, 02 October 2019
Freshman Water Polo vs St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Home
Win 10 - 1
Sat, 05 October 2019 Carmel High School
Loss 6 - 7
Sat, 05 October 2019
Freshman Water Polo Carmel Invitational
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Carmel High School
Win 8 - 4
Sat, 05 October 2019 Carmel High School
Sat, 12 October 2019
Freshman Water Polo vs Menlo-Atherton
Bellarmine v Menlo Atherton
Away
Loss 8 - 13
Wed, 16 October 2019
Freshman Water Polo vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Away - St. Francis
Win 8 - 1
Fri, 18 October 2019 Home
-
Wed, 23 October 2019 Away - Mitty
Win 10 - 2