JV Ice Hockey | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

JV Ice Hockey

Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Sat, 12 October 2019
JV Ice Hockey vs Lake Tahoe Grizzlies JVA^
Bellarmine v Lake Tahoe Grizzlies JVA^
Sharks Ice S
Loss 1 - 6
Sun, 13 October 2019
JV Ice Hockey vs Capital Thunder HS JVA^
Bellarmine v Capital Thunder HS JVA^
Sharks Ice E
Win 7 - 1
Sun, 27 October 2019
JV Ice Hockey vs Los Gatos Wildcats JVA^
Bellarmine v Los Gatos Wildcats JVA^
Sharks Ice E
Win 5 - 2
Sun, 03 November 2019
JV Ice Hockey vs South Bay Eagles
Bellarmine v South Bay Eagles
Sharks Ice E
Loss 2 - 7
Sun, 10 November 2019
JV Ice Hockey vs Stockton Colts JVA
Bellarmine v Stockton Colts JVA
Sharks Ice E
Tie 3 - 3
Fri, 15 November 2019
JV Ice Hockey vs La Jolla Cntry Day JV
Bellarmine v La Jolla Cntry Day JV
Sharks Ice S
Loss 2 - 6
Sat, 16 November 2019
JV Ice Hockey vs La Jolla Cntry Day JV
Bellarmine v La Jolla Cntry Day JV
Sharks Ice S
Win 8 - 3
Fri, 20 December 2019 Sharks Ice
Sat, 21 December 2019
JV Ice Hockey vs Blackhawks 16A
Bellarmine v Blackhawks 16A
Sharks Ice
Loss 0 - 6
Sat, 21 December 2019
JV Ice Hockey vs T-V Blue Devils JVB
Bellarmine v T-V Blue Devils JVB
Sharks Ice
Win 3 - 2
Sun, 22 December 2019
JV Ice Hockey vs Blackhawks 16A
Bellarmine v Blackhawks 16A
Sharks Ice
Loss 4 - 6
Sat, 18 January 2020
JV Ice Hockey vs Bishop Amat
Bellarmine v Bishop Amat
Anaheim Ice
Win 3 - 1
Sun, 19 January 2020
JV Ice Hockey vs Capistrano United
Bellarmine v Capistrano United
Anaheim Ice
Win 2 - 0
Fri, 31 January 2020
JV Ice Hockey vs JSerra JV
Bellarmine v JSerra JV
Sharks Ice S
Win 4 - 0
Sat, 01 February 2020
JV Ice Hockey vs JSerra JV
Bellarmine v JSerra JV
Sharks Ice S
Loss 0 - 6