Varsity Football | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Varsity Football

Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Fri, 20 August 2021 Mountain View HS
Fri, 27 August 2021
Varsity Football vs Menlo Atherton
Bellarmine v Menlo-Atherton
San Jose City College
Win 56 - 41
Fri, 10 September 2021
Varsity Football @ San Leandro
Bellarmine v San Leandro
Burrell Field (San Leandro)
Win 41 - 6
Fri, 17 September 2021
Varsity Football vs Central Catholic
Bellarmine v Central Catholic
San Jose City College
Win 28 - 21
Fri, 24 September 2021 San Jose City College
Win 38 - 6
Sat, 02 October 2021
Varsity Football @ Junipero Serra
Bellarmine v Junipero Serra
Junipero Serra HS
Loss 7 - 41
Fri, 08 October 2021
Varsity Football @ Archbishop Mitty
Bellarmine v Archbishop Mitty
Archbishop Mitty HS
Win 42 - 24
Fri, 15 October 2021
Varsity Football vs Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
San Jose City College
Loss 13 - 20
Fri, 22 October 2021
Varsity Football vs Saint Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
San Jose City College
Loss 24 - 44
Fri, 29 October 2021
Varsity Football @ Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Valley Christian HS
Win 45 - 34
Sat, 06 November 2021
Varsity Football @ Saint Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Saint Ignatius HS
Win 23 - 10
Fri, 12 November 2021 Los Gatos High School
Win 34 - 27
Sat, 20 November 2021 Junipero Serra High School
Loss 0 - 41