Calendars

March 2018

Sat Mar 3

Lunar New Year

Location: Liccardo Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Winter Musical: Shrek

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Sun Mar 4

Winter Musical: Shrek

Location: Sobrato Time: 2:00pm
Mon Mar 5

Planning Ahead to Pay for College Night

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Thu Mar 8

Winter Musical: Shrek

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Fri Mar 9

Winter Musical: Shrek

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Sat Mar 10

Golden Bell Auction

K-Bell Track Meet

Location: LGHS

Parking Exemption Day

Winter Musical: Shrek

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Sun Mar 11

Winter Musical: Shrek

Location: Sobrato Time: 2:00pm
Tue Mar 20

Welcome Night for Accepted 8th Graders & Parents

Location: Liccardo / Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Sun Mar 25

Grandparents' Day

Location: Liccardo Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tue Mar 27

Spring Band Solo & Ensemble Concert

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm

March 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)