Calendars

March 2019

Tue Mar 19

1-2-3-4-5-6

CRS Rice Bowl

Parking Exemption Day

8th Grade Accepted Student Night

Location: Liccardo/Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Wed Mar 20

1-7-2-3-4-5 (1st Period @ 8:15)

CRS Rice Bowl

Transfer Application Available Online

Kairos 147 Reunion

Location: Chapel Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu Mar 21

1-6-7-2-3-4

CRS Rice Bowl

Fri Mar 22

5-6-7-1-2

CRS Rice Bowl Ends

Sun Mar 24

Grandparents' Day

Location: Chapel/Liccardo Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm Visit this Link
Mon Mar 25

3-4-A-H-5-6

Adult Spirituality Workshop: The Mass

Location: Chapel, Wade Hall Time: 7:00pm - 8:15pm Visit this Link
Tue Mar 26

1-7-2-3-4-5

Solo & Ensemble Concert

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Wed Mar 27

H-1-6-7-2-3

Sophomore HR Leadership Overnight Retreat

Magis Mass

Location: Chapel Time: 8:15am - 8:45am
Thu Mar 28

1-4-5-6-7-2

Deposit Due: for Incoming Freshmen

Ignatian Reflection Group @ lunch

Location: Coffey Costa

Sophomore HR Leadership Overnight Retreat Returns

All Parents: Our Students, Our Community and Our World Could Use a Dose of Self-Compassion

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Fri Mar 29

3-4-5-6-7

March 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)