Calendars

November 2018

Mon Nov 19

1-2-H-A-H-3-4

Winter Warmth Drive

Visit this Link

Disaster Dollar Day Collection

Tue Nov 20

5-PS-6-7 (5th Period Begins @ 10:20am)

Thanksgiving Prayer Service

Location: Gym

Winter Warmth Drive

Visit this Link

Summit Movie Morning

Location: Sobrato Time: 8:15am
Wed Nov 21

School Holiday: Classes Do Not Meet

Alumni Basketball Game

Location: Gym Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu Nov 22

Holiday: Thanksgiving

Alumni Water Polo Game

Location: BCP Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri Nov 23

School Holiday: Classes Do Not Meet

Mon Nov 26

1-2-3-4-5-6

Tue Nov 27

1-7-2-3-4-5

Juniors & Seniors: CSP Due Date

Wed Nov 28

Family Giving Tree

H-1-6-7-2-3

Magis Mass

Time: 8:15am - 8:45am

Annotation Alums

Location: Jesuit Chapel/Coffey Costa Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu Nov 29

1-4-5-6-7-2

Family Giving Tree

Ignatian Reflection Group @ lunch

Location: Coffey Costa

Winter Chamber Orchestra & Symphonic Band Concert

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Fri Nov 30

3-4-5-6-7

Family Giving Tree

November 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)