5-Year Class Reunion
Honoring the Class of 2013

Sat Jul 7

1:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: Bellarmine Campus - Leo J. & Mary G. Lucas Quad

The Office of Alumni Relations invites all members of the Class of 2013 to celebrate Bellarmine brotherhood at your 5-Year Reunion on Saturday, July 7th. Join your classmates for an all-you-can-eat BBQ, along with draft beer and music in the quad as you celebrate your graduation from Bellarmine five years ago!

Early Bird Discount

Register early to take advantage of our early bird discount. Tickets are only $25 through June 15th! The price will increase to $35 from June 16th - noon on July 6th. Tickets will also be available at the door on July 7th for $40.


In honor of your 5-Year Reunion, we ask that you consider making a donation to Bellarmine, demonstrating your pride in the education you received and the people who supported you along your four-year journey. Last year, only 8% of the 2013 class donated. Our reunion giving goal is 50%. Any gift of any amount will make a difference - our goal is to increase participation!


For more information, contact Joe Wagstaffe '01, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations.

Billing Information
Five-Year Reunion

Enter your name, as well as the name(s) of your guest(s), below. This info will be used for name tags at the event.

Ticket price increases to $35 on June 16.

$35.00 each
Total Cost: 
Payment Information

Enter security text seen here:

Who's Coming

Animesh Agrawal
Nolan Barrett
Jeffrey Bellon
Eric Bonilla
Anthony Busco
Benjamin Chan
Robert Do
Patrick Duffy
Jeremy Edwards
Mario Fiandeiro
Sushant Gadgil
Vince Garin
Randy Guzman
Andrew Hodges
Jay Iyer
Marco Jara
Rahul Joshi
Sagar Kanumalla
Kalin Khemka
Peter Lavery
Alex Leano
Henry Lippert
Daniel Mansperger
Andrew Marks
Rohit Mukherjee
Aram Nazarian
Christopher Obregon
Andrew Packer
Anthony Pallone
Ryan Pham
McKevin Cabangbang Ragasa
Frederick Round
Darragh Ruane
Francisco Sanchez
Aniket Saoji
Evan Schirle
Alejandro Serrano
David Shannon
Benjamin Shea
Alexander Sosa
Eric Straka
Debnil Sur
Ty Venzon
James Vu
Alexander Williams
Yuanqing Xiao