Varsity Baseball | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Varsity Baseball

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Tue, 17 March 2020 Away - Junipero Serra
Fri, 20 March 2020 Home
Sat, 21 March 2020 Away - Archbishop Mitty
Tue, 24 March 2020 Home
Fri, 27 March 2020 Away - St. Ignatius
Tue, 31 March 2020 Home
Fri, 03 April 2020 Away - Valley Christian
Tue, 21 April 2020 Home
Fri, 24 April 2020 Away - Sacred Heart Cathedral
Sat, 25 April 2020 Home
Tue, 28 April 2020 Away - St. Francis HS
Fri, 01 May 2020 Home
Tue, 05 May 2020 Away - Archbishop Riordan
Fri, 08 May 2020 Home