Varsity Baseball | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Varsity Baseball

Generic 1
Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Mon, 17 February 2020 Home
-
Sat, 22 February 2020 Home
-
Wed, 26 February 2020
Varsity Baseball vs Foothill HS
Bellarmine v Foothill
Home - PAL Stadium
-
Sat, 29 February 2020
Varsity Baseball vs De La Salle
Bellarmine v De La Salle
Home - PAL Stadium
-
Sat, 07 March 2020
Varsity Baseball vs Oak Ridge HS
Bellarmine v Oak Ridge
Home
-
Tue, 10 March 2020
Varsity Baseball vs Bear Creak HS
Bellarmine v Bear Creek
Home
-
Thu, 12 March 2020
Varsity Baseball vs St. Mary's HS
Bellarmine v St. Mary's
Away - St. Mary's HS
-
Fri, 13 March 2020
Varsity Baseball vs Jesuit
Bellarmine v Jesuit
Home
-
Tue, 17 March 2020 Away - Junipero Serra
-
Fri, 20 March 2020
Varsity Baseball vs Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
Home
-
Sat, 21 March 2020 Away - Archbishop Mitty
-
Tue, 24 March 2020
Varsity Baseball vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Home
-
Fri, 27 March 2020
Varsity Baseball vs St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Away - Fairmont Field
-
Sat, 28 March 2020
Varsity Baseball vs Palo Alto HS
Bellarmine v Palo Alto
Away - Palo Alto HS
-
Tue, 31 March 2020 Home
-
Fri, 03 April 2020
Varsity Baseball vs Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Away - Valley Christian
-
Tue, 07 April 2020
Varsity Baseball vs Wilcox HS
Bellarmine v Wilcox
Away - Wilcox HS
-
Wed, 08 April 2020
Varsity Baseball vs Capuchino HS
Bellarmine v Capuchino
Home
-
Thu, 09 April 2020 Away - Los Gatos HS
-
Mon, 13 April 2020 Home
-
Wed, 15 April 2020 Home
-
Thu, 16 April 2020 Home
-
Tue, 21 April 2020 Home
-
Fri, 24 April 2020
Varsity Baseball vs Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral
Away - Sacred Heart Cathedral
-
Sat, 25 April 2020 Home
-
Tue, 28 April 2020
Varsity Baseball vs St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Away - St. Francis HS
-
Fri, 01 May 2020
Varsity Baseball vs St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Home
-
Tue, 05 May 2020 Away - Archbishop Riordan
-
Fri, 08 May 2020
Varsity Baseball vs Valley Christian
Bellarmine v Valley Christian
Home
-
Tue, 12 May 2020
Wed, 13 May 2020 Santa Clara University
Thu, 14 May 2020 Santa Clara University