Why Give?

Support from the Bellarmine community is essential to the success of the school, its students, faculty and staff. It’s largely due to the generous gifts received that we are able to provide a rich and diverse Catholic education in the Jesuit tradition at Bellarmine.

"I'm inspired by the many success
stories I hear of past and present students who have received financial aid while at Bellarmine. It's very humbling to help someone in that way."

Tobin Douglas '86

As a nonprofit organization, Bellarmine relies upon the partnership with everyone in our community - parents, alumni, parents of alumni, grandparents, faculty, staff and friends - to continue its mission of educating the mind, spirit, heart, body and imagination of young men. Tuition covers only a portion of the full cost of education, with the remaining amount supplemented by the endowment and contributions to The Bellarmine Fund. Gifts to Bellarmine’s Financial Aid program benefit nearly 25 percent of the student body.

We invite you to review the variety of options available to participate in our mission to champion the growth and development of "men for and with others." A gift at any level makes a difference and is greatly appreciated. 

Contact Information

David Holquin
Director of Development

dholquin@bcp.org
(408) 537-9206 

Brian Christensen
Director of Annual Giving

bchristensen@bcp.org
(408) 537-9210

Bill Colucci, Esq. '82
Director of Planned Giving

bcolucci@bcp.org
(408) 537-9279

V. Ron Pine, Esq. '57
Sr. Counsel for Planned Giving
rpine@bcp.org
(408) 537-9220

Matthew Zuniga '06
Director of Alumni Relations
mzuniga@bcp.org
(408) 537-9230

Ben Roseberry '87
Director of Research and Development Services
broseberry@bcp.org
(408) 537-9263