Office of Advancement

The Office of Advancement is located on the second floor of Mathewson Hall and its staff is available to serve the Bellarmine community in a variety of capacities. Advancement at Bellarmine includes the following areas: Alumni Relations, Development and Marketing/Communications.

Please feel free to contact us. We look forward to seeing you on campus or at a Bellarmine event.

Office of Advancement
Brian Adams
Vice President
badams@bcp.org
(408) 537-9281
Development
David Holquin
Director of Development
dholquin@bcp.org
(408) 537-9206
Bill Colucci, Esq. '82
Director of Planned Giving
bcolucci@bcp.org
(408) 537-9279
V. Ronald Pine, Esq. '57
Sr. Counsel for Planned Giving
rpine@bcp.org
(408) 537-9220
Brian Christensen
Director of Annual Giving
bchristensen@bcp.org
(408) 537-9210
Ben Roseberry '87
Director of Research and Development Services
broseberry@bcp.org
(408) 537-9263
Leslie Goodykoontz
Donor Relations and Events Coordinator
lgoodykoontz@bcp.org
(408) 537-9233
Gerald Wade, S.J. '55
Chancellor
jwade@bcp.org
(408) 537-9218
Marketing/Communications
Sheila Collison
Director of Communications, Webmaster
scollison@bcp.org
(408) 537-9273
Alumni Relations
Matthew Zuniga '06
Director of Alumni Relations
mzuniga@bcp.org
(408) 537-9230
Joe Wagstaffe '01
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations for Engagement
jwagstaffe@bcp.org
(408) 537-9250
Administrative Support
Laurel Galli
Administrative Asst. to the Chancellor, Work Grant Coordinator
lgalli@bcp.org
(408) 537-9211
Diane Seadler
Administrative Asst.
dseadler@bcp.org
(408) 537-9215
DSC_0243-001.JPG

DSC_0446.JPG

DSC_0067_ps.jpg

DSC_0378.JPG