Office of Advancement

The Office of Advancement is located on the second floor of Mathewson Hall and its staff is available to serve the Bellarmine community in a variety of capacities. Advancement at Bellarmine includes the following areas: Alumni Relations, Development and Marketing/Communications.

Please feel free to contact us. We look forward to seeing you on campus or at a Bellarmine event.

Office of Advancement
Brian Adams
Vice President
badams@bcp.org
(408) 537-9281
Development
Bill Colucci, Esq. '82
Director, Planned Giving
bcolucci@bcp.org
(408) 537-9279
V. Ronald Pine, Esq. '57
Sr. Counsel for Planned Giving
rpine@bcp.org
(408) 537-9220
Ben Roseberry '87
Director, Annual Giving
broseberry@bcp.org
(408) 537-9263
Brian Christensen
Director, Special Projects - Development & Alumni
bchristensen@bcp.org
(408) 537-9210
Elaina Berti
Manager, Database and Development Services
eberti@bcp.org
(408) 537-9283
Robert Shinney, S.J.
Database Services
rshinney@bcp.org
(408) 537-9307
Gerald Wade, S.J. '55
Chancellor
jwade@bcp.org
(408) 537-9218
Robert Mathewson, S.J.
Director, Financial Aid
Consultant to the President
bmathewson@bcp.org
(408) 537-9353
Marketing/Communications
Sheila Collison
Director, Communications / Webmaster
scollison@bcp.org
(408) 537-9273
Alumni Relations
Matthew Zuniga '06
Director, Alumni Relations
mzuniga@bcp.org
(408) 537-9230
Administrative Support
Beverly Gorshe
Administrative Asst. to the Vice President
bgorshe@bcp.org
(408) 537-9233
Laurel Galli
Administrative Asst. to the Chancellor, Planned Giving & Financial Aid
lgalli@bcp.org
(408) 537-9211
Diane Seadler
Administrative Associate / Event Reservations
dseadler@bcp.org
(408) 537-9215
DSC_0243-001.JPG

DSC_0446.JPG

DSC_0067_ps.jpg

DSC_0378.JPG