Office of Advancement

The Office of Advancement is located on the second floor of Mathewson Hall and its staff is available to serve the Bellarmine community in a variety of capacities. Advancement at Bellarmine includes the following functions: Alumni Relations, Communications and Development.

Please feel free to contact us. We look forward to seeing you on campus or at a Bellarmine event.

Brian Adams
Vice President, Marketing/Communications
badams@bcp.org
(408) 537-9281
V. Ronald Pine, Esq. '57
Sr. Counsel for Planned Giving
rpine@bcp.org
(408) 537-9220
Ben Roseberry '87
Director, Annual Giving
broseberry@bcp.org
(408) 537-9263
Matthew Zuniga '06
Director, Alumni Relations
mzuniga@bcp.org 
(408) 537-9230
Brian Christensen
Director, Development & Alumni Special Projects
bchristensen@bcp.org
(408) 537-9210
Gerald Wade, S.J.
Chancellor
jwade@bcp.org
(408) 537-9218
Robert Mathewson, S.J.
Consultant to the President
Director of Financial Aid
bmathewson@bcp.org
(408) 537-9353
Elaina Berti
Database and Prospect Research Specialist
eberti@bcp.org
(408) 537-9283
Robert Shinney, S.J.
Database Services
rshinney@bcp.org
(408) 537-9307
Beverly Gorshe
Administrative Asst. for the Office of Advancement
bgorshe@bcp.org
(408) 537-9233
Laurel Galli
Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor, Sr. Legal Counsel and Director of Financial Aid
lgalli@bcp.org
(408) 537-9211
Diane Seadler
Development Associate
dseadler@bcp.org
(408) 537-9215
DSC_0243-001.JPG

DSC_0446.JPG

DSC_0067_ps.jpg

DSC_0378.JPG