All League Tennis and Lacrosse Teams Announced

Posted: June 1, 2017

The West Catholic Athletic League announced their All-League teams for tennis and lacrosse. Senior Andrew Ton was named as Player of the Year and received First Team honors. Five Bells received First Team honors for lacrosse.

Andrew Ton '17 Player of the Year
First Team
Jonathan Chung '17 Second Team
Josh Leopold '18 Second Team
Coby Del Rosario '17 Second Team
Adam Foley '17 Honorable Mention
Anthony Teciorowski '20 Honorable Mention

Chase Del Biaggio '17 Defender/ LSM First Team
Jake Steinbock '17 Attack First Team
JT Belshe '17 FOGO First Team
Jack Devine '18 Midfield First Team
Hunter Courtney '17 Midfield First Team
Will Courtney '17 Attack Second Team
Jack Geiger '17 Defender Second Team
Louis Harvey '19 Goalie Second Team
Wyatt Gold '17 Attack Second Team
JR Armistead '18 Midfield Second Team
Ike Ogbogu '17 Midfield Second Team
Ben Grassman '18 Midfield Honorable Mention

Go Bells!

Related Articles

  • Team 254 Wins Northern AZ Tournament

    Posted March 16, 2018

    Our Robotics Team 254: The Cheesy Poofs won the Arizona North Regional FIRST Robotics Competition, held March 7-10 in the J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome at Northern Arizona University in Flagstaff.

  • Assistance Cast List Announced

    Posted March 15, 2018

    Bellarmine's Spring production of Assistance has been cast by director Peter Canavese.

  • WCAL All League Soccer; Hackett Defender of the Year

    Posted March 7, 2018

    Four Bells are among the student-athletes named All League by the West Catholic Athletic League (WCAL) . Senior Cole Hackett received top honors as the WCAL Defender of the Year.