Cast Announced for Pippin

Posted: November 10, 2016

The cast for our winter production of Pippin has been announced by director Jeremy Lum.

Character Actor
Leading Player Talia Rossi
Pippin Noah Jackman '17
Charles Jack Jensen '17
Lewis Ronan Shaw '18
Fastrada Yazmine Ocampo
Berthe Gina Saglimbeni
Catherine Carley Gilbert
Theo Liam Fowler '20
Fortune Teller Ashley Stephens
Player, Swords Orion Cruz '18
Player, Cups Colby Lepore '18
Player, Wands Alex Aguirre '17
Player, Coins Matthew Swain '19
Dante Carollo '18
Dominic Carollo '18
Lauren Chivers
Evan White '19

Tolentino Buzo '17
Josiah Cannon '20
Hannah Franchetti
Conor Gallivan '19
Anna Greene
Elizabeth Grim
Leo Mangalindan '19
JP Micallef '20
Ryan Remmel '19
Isaiah Saluta '18
David Sie '17
Natalie Sousa
Milan Williams
Assistant Directors

Ryan Gotshall '17
Dante Zanotto '17
Andre Cristofi '18
Stage Manager Chris Negrete '17

Related Articles

  • Ice Hockey Honors Bell Alum Stephen Caban '15

    Posted December 12, 2016

    Bellarmine's ice hockey team paid tribute to one of their own, former teammate Stephen Caban '15, on Thursday, December 8. A hockey injury during Caban's junior year led to the discovery of kidney cancer, which he has been battling ever since.

  • CA Math League Competition Results

    Posted December 2, 2016

    Each year, Bellarmine students have the opportunity to participate in California Math League (CAML) competitions, a series of six math contests designed to promote the enjoyment and study of mathematics. The high school competitions include six problems, with each correct answer earning one point. To date, with two tests completed, Bellarmine's cumulative leader is senior Kevin Chang, who has successfully earned a perfect score of six in each test.

  • BCP Community Responds to "Fight the Freeze"

    Posted November 30, 2016

    The community response to our Winter Warmth Drive "Fight the Freeze" was tremendous. We are overwhelmed by the generosity of students, families, faculty and staff, which yielded a collection of 900 blankets, throws and sleeping bags, and bags full of warm clothing, beanies and socks for HomeFirst and Sacred Heart Community Service.