Calendars

February 2019 | Full Month

Fri Feb 1

4-5-6-7

Summit Week

Faculty Staff Focused Mass

Location: Chapel Time: 7:30am - 8:00am
Mon Feb 4

1-2-3-4-5-6

Adult Faith Formation "The Mass"

Location: St. Robert's Chapel - Wade Hall Time: 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Tue Feb 5

1-7-2-3-4-5

Kairos 146

Location: Redwood Glen
Wed Feb 6

H-1-6-7-2-3

Kairos 146

Principal/Teacher Recs & Transcripts/Scores for 8th Grade Applicants Due

Tuition Assistance Applications Due

Annotation Alums

Location: Jesuit Chapel/Coffey Costa Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu Feb 7

1-4-5-6-7-2

Kairos 146

Solidarity Dinner

Location: Liccardo Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm Visit this Link
Fri Feb 8

3-4-5-6-7

Kairos 146

Sat Feb 9

Frosh-Soph Semi-formal Date Dance - Cancelled

Location: Liccardo Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sun Feb 10

Black Student Union Cultural Event, The Harlem Renaissance

Location: Liccardo Time: 2:30pm - 4:30pm Visit this Link
Mon Feb 11

1-2-3-4-5-6

Senior Students & Parents: Senior Transition Night

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Tue Feb 12

1-7-2-3-4-5

Moms in Prayer

Location: St. Robert's Chapel - Wade Hall Time: 8:30am - 9:30am Visit this Link
Wed Feb 13

1-6-7-2-3 (1st Period (9:25am)

Sophomore HR Leadership Overnight Retreat

Faculty-Staff Ignatian Morning (Breakfast)

Location: Liccardo/Chapel Time: 7:30am - 9:10am

Kairos 146 Reunion

Location: Chapel Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu Feb 14

1-4-5-6-7-2

Sophomore HR Leadership Overnight Retreat Returns

Fri Feb 15

3-4-5-6-7

Sun Feb 17

LA & New York Outreach Trips

Mon Feb 18

Holiday: President's Day

LA & New York Outreach Trips

Winter Break

Tue Feb 19

LA & New York Outreach Trips

Winter Break

Wed Feb 20

LA & New York Outreach Trips

Winter Break

Thu Feb 21

LA & New York Outreach Trips

Winter Break

Fri Feb 22

Winter Break

Mon Feb 25

1-2-3-4-5-6

Tue Feb 26

1-7-2-3-4-5

Wed Feb 27

1-6-7-2-3

H-1-6-7-2-3

Sophomore HR Leadership Overnight Retreat

Thu Feb 28

1-4-5-6-7-2

Sophomore HR Leadership Overnight Retreat Returns

Magis Mass

Location: Chapel Time: 8:15am - 8:45am

February 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)