Calendars

April 2018 | Full Month

Sat Apr 7

Alumni Hall of Fame

Location: Liccardo/Sobrato Time: 5:00pm Visit this Link
Wed Apr 11

Senior Parents: Transition Night

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Mon Apr 16

BDC Father-Son Golf Tournament

Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue Apr 17

AMEN Spring Dinner

Location: Liccardo Time: 5:45pm - 8:30pm Visit this Link
Wed Apr 18

Blood Drive

Location: Liccardo
Thu Apr 19

A Capella Spring Charity Concert

Location: Sobrato Theatre Time: 6:00pm
Sun Apr 22

Class of 2022 Father & Son Barbecue

Location: Quad Time: 11:00am - 2:00pm Visit this Link
Thu Apr 26

Spring Symphonic Band Concert

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Fri Apr 27

Cultural Fair

Location: Quad Time: 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat Apr 28

Junior Prom

Location: Liccardo Time: 6:30pm - 11:00pm

April 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)