Calendars

December 2018 | Full Month

Sat Dec 1

Student Christmas Date Dance

Location: Gym Visit this Link
Mon Dec 3

1-2-3-4-5-6

Advent Reconciliation thru RS Classes

Location: Chapel

Family Giving Tree

Tue Dec 4

1-7-2-3-4-5

Advent Reconciliation thru RS Classes

Location: Chapel

Family Giving Tree

Freshmen & Sophomores: CSP Due Date

Wed Dec 5

1-6-7-2-3

Advent Reconciliation thru RS Classes

Location: Chapel

Family Giving Tree

New Hire Year 2 Advent Retreat

Location: Jesuit Chapel/Coffey Costa Time: 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Las Posadas Celebration

Location: Liccardo Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu Dec 6

1-4-5-6-7-2

Advent Reconciliation thru RS Classes

Location: Chapel

Family Giving Tree

Winter Symphonic Band Concert

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Fri Dec 7

3-4-5-6-7

Advent Reconciliation thru RS Classes

Location: Chapel

Family Giving Tree

Faculty Staff Focused Mass

Location: Chapel Time: 7:30am - 8:00am
Sun Dec 9

Fiesta de Guadalupe Mass/Brunch

Location: Chapel/Liccardo Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm Visit this Link
Mon Dec 10

1-2-3-4-5-6

Family Giving Tree

Tue Dec 11

1-7-2-3-4-5

Wed Dec 12

H-1-6-7-2-3

Winter Jazz & Percussion Concert

Location: Sobrato Theatre Time: 7:30pm
Thu Dec 13

1-4-5-6-7-2

Fri Dec 14

3-4-5-6-7

Admission Application & Payment Due (8th Grade Applicants)

Finals: Computer Science

Mon Dec 17

FINALS

Finals: Math & Social Science

Tue Dec 18

FINALS

Finals: Religious Studies & Science

Wed Dec 19

FINALS

Finals: English & Language

Thu Dec 20

Christmas Break

Fri Dec 21

Christmas Break

Stephen Caban Memorial Ice Hockey Game

Location: SAP Center Time: 4:00pm Visit this Link
Mon Dec 24

Christmas Break

Tue Dec 25

Holiday: Christmas

Wed Dec 26

Christmas Break

Thu Dec 27

Christmas Break

Fri Dec 28

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 31

Christmas Break

December 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)