Calendars

January 2019 | Full Month

Tue Jan 1

Christmas Break

Wed Jan 2

Christmas Break

Thu Jan 3

Christmas Break

Fri Jan 4

Christmas Break

Sun Jan 6

Immersion Trip Leader Retreat/Training

Location: JRC

Faculty Staff Overnight Retreat (Opt)

Location: Jesuit Retreat Center Time: 4:00pm
Mon Jan 7

Christmas Break

Faculty-Staff Retreat

Location: Jesuit Retreat Center
Tue Jan 8

1-2-3-4-5-6

Classes Resume

Juniors: College Guidance Class

Location: Andrade
Wed Jan 9

1-7-2-3-4

Freshmen: Meet with Scheduler at 8:30 am

Location: Sobrato

Juniors: College Guidance Class

Location: Andrade

Period 1 begins @ 9:25 am aca]

Thu Jan 10

1-5-6-7-2-3

Juniors: College Guidance Class

Location: Andrade
Fri Jan 11

4-5-6-7

Dismissal: 12:10 pm

Juniors: College Guidance Class

Location: Andrade
Sat Jan 12

HSPT Entrance Exam

Location: Lokey Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun Jan 13

BMG Mother-Son Liturgy/Brunch

Location: Chapel/Liccardo Time: 10:00am Visit this Link
Mon Jan 14

1-2-3-4-5-6

Juniors: College Guidance Class

Location: Andrade
Tue Jan 15

1-7-2-3-4-5

Juniors: College Guidance Class

Location: Andrade

Kairos 145

Location: Redwood Glen
Wed Jan 16

H-1-6-7-2-3

Juniors: College Guidance Class

Location: Andrade

Kairos 145

All Sophomore meet w/Scheduler

Location: Report Directly to Sobrato Time: 8:15am
Thu Jan 17

1-4-5-6-7-2

Juniors: College Guidance Class

Location: Andrade

Kairos 145

Fri Jan 18

3-4-5-6-7

Juniors: College Guidance Class

Location: Andrade

Kairos 145

Mon Jan 21

CSP Optional Service Day

Holiday: Martin Luther King Day

Tue Jan 22

1-2-3-4-5-6

Wed Jan 23

H-1-7-2-3-4

New Hire 2 Faculty Staff Retreat

Location: Palisades Retreat Center, WA

Sophomore HR Leadership Overnight Retreat

Kairos 145 Reunion

Location: Chapel Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu Jan 24

1-5-6-7-2-3

Ignatian Reflection Group @ lunch

Location: Coffey Costa

New Hire 2 Faculty Staff Retreat

Sophomore HR Leadership Overnight Retreat Returns

Junior Parent College Night

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Fri Jan 25

4-5-ED-6-7

Dismissal @ 1:20 pm

Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors: Initial OCR Requests Due

New Hire 2 Faculty Staff Retreat

Period 4 Begins @ 8:15 am

Urban Plunge #50

Sat Jan 26

Urban Plunge #50

HSPT Entrance Exam

Location: Lokey Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun Jan 27

Santo Nino Celebration

Location: Chapel/Liccardo Visit this Link

Urban Plunge #50

Mon Jan 28

1-2-3-A-4-5

Deadline for Summer Immersion Trips

Summit Week

Tue Jan 29

1-6-BO-BO-7-2

Summit Week

Wed Jan 30

1-3-BO-BO-4-5

Summit Week

Thu Jan 31

6-7-H-PS-2-3

Summit Week

Sophomore Parent College Night

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm

January 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)