Calendars

September 2017 | Full Month

Fri Sep 1

3-4-5-6-7

Faculty Staff Focused Mass

Location: Chapel Time: 7:30am - 8:00am
Mon Sep 4

HOLIDAY - Labor Day

Tue Sep 5

1-2-3-4-5-6

Parent Phonathon

Wed Sep 6

H-1-7-2-3-4

Parent Phonathon

Magis Mass

Location: Chapel Time: 8:15am - 8:50am

HR: Sophomores

Time: 8:45am - 9:15am

HR: Freshmen, Juniors, Seniors

Time: 9:00am - 9:15am
Thu Sep 7

1-ED-5-6-7-2

Emergency Drill

Parent Phonathon

Big Brother Formation

Location: BCP Campus Time: 2:00pm - 9:30pm

Parent/Student Immersion Information Night

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Fri Sep 8

3-4-5-6-7

Grand Reunion/36th Annual Football Tailgate

Location: SJCC

Seniors: AP/Honors Drop Period Begins

Big Brother Formation

Location: BCP Campus Time: 8:00am - 1:30pm

Alumni Tailgate

Location: San Jose City College Time: 5:00pm - 7:30pm Visit this Link
Sat Sep 9

Grand Reunion Weekend

Handicapables Service for Sophomores

Venture Christian Church Daycare

Location: 16845 Hicks Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95032 Time: 3:20pm - 7:20pm
Mon Sep 11

1-2-3-4-5-6

Tue Sep 12

1-7-2-3-4-5

Parent Phonathon

High School Info Night

Location: Resurrection School, Sunnyvale Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed Sep 13

H-1-6-7-2-3

HR: Freshman Elections

Parent Phonathon

HR: Sophomores

Time: 8:30am

Sacred Heart Education Center Homework Program

Location: 325 Willow St. San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 6:45pm

High School Info Night

Location: St. Lucy School, Campbell Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu Sep 14

1-4-5-6-7-2

Dress Up Day

Parent Phonathon

St. Robert Bellarmine Masses

Sacred Heart Education Center Homework Program

Location: 325 Willow St. San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 6:45pm

High School Info Night

Location: St. John Vianney School, San Jose Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Fri Sep 15

3-4-5-6-7

Chezy Champs Robotics Tournament

Location: Liccardo/Gym Visit this Link

Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors: AP/Honors Drop Period Begins

Seniors: AP/Honors Drop Period Ends

Sat Sep 16

Chezy Champs Robotics Tournament

Visit this Link

Lexus Teen Volunteer Fair

Location: Stevens Creek Lexus - 3333 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, 95117 Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun Sep 17

Chezy Champs Robotics Tournament

Visit this Link

Feast of St. Robert Bellarmine

Mon Sep 18

Classes Do Not Meet

Optional CSP Service Day

Sacred Heart Education Center Homework Program

Location: 325 Willow St. San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 6:45pm

High School Info Night

Location: Queen of Apostles School, San Jose Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue Sep 19

1-2-3-4-5-6

Jesuit College Fair @ lunch

Location: Quad

Sacred Heart Education Center Homework Program

Location: 325 Willow St. San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 6:45pm

Freshman Parent Night

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm

High School Info Night

Location: Holy Spirit School, San Jose Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed Sep 20

Adult Spirituality @ lunch

Location: Coffey Costa

H-1-7-Club Day-2-3

Summit Homeroom

Sacred Heart Education Center Homework Program

Location: 325 Willow St. San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 6:45pm

High School Info Night

Location: St. Mary School, Gilroy Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu Sep 21

1-4-5-6-7-2

Time: 8:00am - 8:30am

Sacred Heart Education Center Homework Program

Location: 325 Willow St. San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 6:45pm
Fri Sep 22

3-4-5-6-7

Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors: AP/Honors Drop Period Ends

Transfer Student Retreat

Location: BCP Campus Time: 8:15am - 1:20pm
Mon Sep 25

1-2-3-4-5-6

Sacred Heart Education Center Homework Program

Location: 325 Willow St. San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 6:45pm
Tue Sep 26

1-7-2-3-4-5

Sacred Heart Education Center Homework Program

Location: 325 Willow St. San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 6:45pm
Wed Sep 27

Common Ground Speaker Series, Robert Sapolsky, PhD: Behave: Why We Do the Things We Do

Location: (am) Neuva (Bay Meadows) & (pm) Scared Heart (Menlo Park) Visit this Link

H-1-6-7-2-3

HR: Freshmen

Location: Sobrato Time: 8:30am - 9:15am

Sacred Heart Education Center Homework Program

Location: 325 Willow St. San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 6:45pm

Senior Financial Aid Night

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Thu Sep 28

1-4-5-6-7-2

Sacred Heart Education Center Homework Program

Location: 325 Willow St. San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 6:45pm
Fri Sep 29

3-4-5-6-7

Rural Plunge

Student Minister Retreat

Location: BCP Campus Time: 8:15am - 1:20pm
Sat Sep 30

BCP Kids Gala

Location: Quad

Rural Plunge

September 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)