Calendars

May 2018 | Full Month

Tue May 1

1-7-2-3-4-5

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm

BMG In and Out Board Meeting

Location: Liccardo Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed May 2

H-1-6-7-2-3

Department Collaboration

Time: 8:00am - 9:00am

Spring Percussion and Choir Concert

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Thu May 3

1-4-5-6-7-2

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri May 4

3-4-5-6-7

Last Day OCR Changes

Sat May 5

SAT and Subject Tests

Location: Lokey

Senior Ball

Location: Liccardo Time: 6:00pm - 11:00pm
Mon May 7

1-2-3-4-5-6

AP Chemistry (AM)

AP Psychology (PM)

AP Spanish Literature (AM)

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue May 8

1-7-2-3-4-5

AP Physics 1: Algebra-Based (PM)

AP Spanish Language (AM)

BellsGive Day

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed May 9

AP English Literature (AM)

H-1-6-7-2-3

Thu May 10

1-4-5-6-7-2

AP Chinese Language (PM)

AP Environmental Science (PM)

AP US Government (AM)

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri May 11

3-4-5-6-7

AP US History (AM)

Grades Updated

Spring Comedy, Assistance

Location: Black Box Theatre Time: 7:30pm
Sat May 12

Spring Comedy, Assistance

Location: Black Box Theatre Time: 7:30pm
Sun May 13

Spring Comedy, Assistance

Location: Black Box Theatre Time: 2:00pm
Mon May 14

1-2-3-4-5-6

AP Biology (AM)

AP Physics C: Elec & Mag (PM)

AP Physics C: Mechanics (PM)

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fashion Show General Meeting

Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue May 15

1-7-2-3-4-5

AP Calculus AB (AM)

AP Calculus BC (AM)

AP French Language (PM)

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed May 16

1-6-A-7-2

1st Period Begins @ 8:15am

AP English Language (AM)

AP Macroeconomics (PM)

Dress Up Day

Time: 8:00am - 8:30am
Thu May 17

3-4-5-6-7

AP Statistics (PM)

AP World History (AM)

Computer Science

FINAL

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Spring Comedy

Location: Black Box Theatre Time: 7:30pm
Fri May 18

AP European History (AM)

AP Latin (PM)

Bishop's Holiday

Classes Do Not Meet

Spring Comedy, Assistance

Location: Black Box Theatre Time: 7:30pm
Sat May 19

Spring Comedy, Assistance

Location: Black Box Theatre Time: 7:30pm
Sun May 20

BMG Installation Mass/Luncheon

Location: Chapel/Liccardo Time: 10:30am - 1:00pm Visit this Link
Mon May 21

FINALS

Math & Social Science

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue May 22

FINALS

Religious Studies & Science

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed May 23

English & Language

FINALS

Thu May 24

Parking Exemption Day

Graduation/Baccalaureate Practice & Picnic

Location: Quad Time: 9:30am - 1:00pm

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Baccalaureate Mass

Location: Quad Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Reception

Time: 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Sat May 26

Parking Exemption Day

GRADUATION

Location: Quad Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Sun May 27

Ecuador Immersion

Mon May 28

Ecuador Immersion

HOLIDAY - Memorial Day

Tue May 29

Ecuador Immersion

Grades Due 9AM

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed May 30

Ecuador Immersion

Thu May 31

Ecuador Immersion

South Africa Immersion

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm

May 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)