Calendars

November 2017 | Full Month

Wed Nov 1

Fashion Show Model Training

Location: Liccardo Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu Nov 2

Fall Drama - Spinning Into Butter

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Fri Nov 3

Fall Drama - Spinning Into Butter

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Sat Nov 4

All School Spirit Week Date Dance

Location: Gym Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm Visit this Link

Fall Drama - Spinning Into Butter

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Mon Nov 6

Parents' Counseling Night: Resiliency in the 21st Century

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Wed Nov 8

FS Model Training

Location: Liccardo Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri Nov 10

Fashion Show Fittings

Sat Nov 11

Fashion Show Fittings

Sun Nov 12

Fashion Show Fittings

Diwali Celebration

Location: Liccardo Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon Nov 13

Fashion Show Segment Rehearsal

Location: Aux Gym Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue Nov 14

College Admissions in the Visual and Performing Arts

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Wed Nov 15

Fashion Show Segment Rehearsal

Location: Liccardo Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu Nov 16

El Salvador Martyrs Remembrance @ lunch

FS Segment Rehearsal

Location: Aux Gym Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri Nov 17

FS Full Run of Show

Location: Santa Clara Convention Center Time: 5:00pm
Sat Nov 18

BMG Fashion Show

Location: Santa Clara Convention Center
Thu Nov 30

Winter Symphonic Band Concert

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm

November 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)