Calendars

April 2014

Fri Apr 18

Good Friday

Mexico Immersion

SPRING BREAK

Taiwan Immersion

Tijuana Immersion

HOPE Services

Location: 3080 Alfred Street, Santa Clara CA 95054 Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat Apr 19

Holy Saturday

Mexico Immersion

Taiwan Immersion

Tijuana Immersion

Sun Apr 20

Easter Sunday

Mexico Immersion

Taiwan Immersion

Tijuana Immersion

Mon Apr 21

Mexico Immersion

SPRING BREAK

Taiwan Immersion

Tijuana Immersion

HOPE Services

Location: 3080 Alfred Street, Santa Clara CA 95054 Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue Apr 22

Mexico Immersion

SPRING BREAK

Taiwan Immersion

Tijuana Immersion

HOPE Services

Location: 3080 Alfred Street, Santa Clara CA 95054 Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed Apr 23

Mexico Immersion

SPRING BREAK

Taiwan Immersion

Tijuana Immersion

HOPE Services

Location: 3080 Alfred Street, Santa Clara CA 95054 Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu Apr 24

Mexico Immersion

SPRING BREAK

Taiwan Immersion

Tijuana Immersion

HOPE Services

Location: 3080 Alfred Street, Santa Clara CA 95054 Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm
Fri Apr 25

Deadline - Transfer Applicants: Online Application & Fee

Mexico Immersion

SPRING BREAK

Taiwan Immersion

HOPE Services

Location: 3080 Alfred Street, Santa Clara CA 95054 Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm

Athletic Hall of Fame

Location: BCP Campus Time: 5:30pm
Sat Apr 26

Mexico Immersion

Taiwan Immersion

Sun Apr 27

Mexico Immersion

Taiwan Immersion

Incoming Freshmen Father-Son BBQ

Location: BCP Campus Time: 11:00am - 2:00pm Visit this Link
Mon Apr 28

1-2-3-4-5-6

Seniors: CSP Hours Due

Confirmation

Location: Leontyne Chapel/Liccardo Time: 7:30pm
Tue Apr 29

1-7-2-3-4-5

Common Ground Speaker Series - Tough Guise - Bringing Up Boys of Character

Location: Nueva & Harker Schools
Wed Apr 30

1-6-7-2-3

Faculty/Staff Ignatian Morning

Location: Chapel Time: 8:00am - 9:10am

April 2014

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Views: Month Week Print
Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)