Calendars

February 2016

Mon Feb 8

1-2-3-4-5-6

Amigos de Guadalupe Tutoring

Location: Amigos de Guadalupe - 2020 E. San Antonio St. S.J. 95116 Time: 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tue Feb 9

1-7-2-3-4-5

Sophomore Breakaway #5

Location: Presentation Center Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed Feb 10

1-6-7-L-2-3

Ash Wednesday

Sophomore Parent College Night

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Thu Feb 11

1-4-5-6-7-2

Summit on Poverty Film Series: Pursuit of Happyness

Location: Sobrato Theatre Time: 7:30pm Visit this Link
Fri Feb 12

3-4-5-6-7

Parent Coffee

Location: Coffey Costa (Liccardo Center) Time: 8:00am - 8:30am
Mon Feb 15

President's Day

Winter Break

Tue Feb 16

Winter Break

Wed Feb 17

Winter Break

Thu Feb 18

Winter Break

Fri Feb 19

Winter Break

Mon Feb 22

1-2-3-A-4-5

Assembly: Thomas Awiapo, CRS

Location: Gym Time: 11:20am

Amigos de Guadalupe Tutoring

Location: Amigos de Guadalupe - 2020 E. San Antonio St. S.J. 95116 Time: 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tue Feb 23

1-6-7-2-3-4

Kairos 131 Leaves

Location: JRC
Wed Feb 24

1-5-6-7-2-3

Classes Begin @ 8:15 am

Kairos 131

Thu Feb 25

1-4-5-6-7-2

Kairos 131

Fri Feb 26

3-4-5-6-7

Kairos 131 Returns

Winter Musical, Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson

Location: Sobrato Theatre Time: 7:30pm Visit this Link
Sat Feb 27

Father-Senior Son Retreat

Location: JRC

Lunar New Year Celebration

Location: Liccardo Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Winter Musical, Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson

Location: Sobrato Theatre Time: 7:30pm Visit this Link
Sun Feb 28

Father-Senior Son Retreat

Location: JRC

Winter Musical, Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson

Location: Sobrato Theatre Time: 2:00pm Visit this Link
Mon Feb 29

1-2-3-4-5-6

CRS Rice Bowl

Amigos de Guadalupe Tutoring

Location: Amigos de Guadalupe - 2020 E. San Antonio St. S.J. 95116 Time: 3:15pm - 4:45pm

February 2016

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)