Calendars

December 2016

Sun Dec 11

Fiesta de Guadalupe Mass/Reception

Location: Chapel/Liccardo Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm Visit this Link
Mon Dec 12

1-2-3-4-5-6

Tue Dec 13

1-7-2-3-4-5

Jazz Concert

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:30pm
Wed Dec 14

H-1-6-7-2-3

Freshmen: Activity

Time: 8:45am
Thu Dec 15

1-4-5-6-7-2

Fri Dec 16

3-4-5-6-7

Final - Computer Science

Mon Dec 19

FINALS - English & Language

Tue Dec 20

FINALS - Math & Social Science

Wed Dec 21

FINALS - Religious Studies & Science

Thu Dec 22

Christmas Break

Fri Dec 23

Christmas Break

Sun Dec 25

CHRISTMAS

Mon Dec 26

Christmas Break

Tue Dec 27

Christmas Break

Wed Dec 28

Christmas Break

Thu Dec 29

Christmas Break

Fri Dec 30

Christmas Break

December 2016

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)