College Admission Officers

Welcome!

Our relationship with colleges and universities throughout the world is very important to us and we hope you find the information here helpful in your work.

Scheduling a visit to Bellarmine
  • We host over 150 college admission officers per year.
  • We encourage our visitors to bring their laptops and show their campuses and options by connecting with a large monitor in the college center.
  • Appointments may be made -

   Before school (7:30 am)
   Monday - Friday
At lunch (12:15 pm)
Monday - Thursday
After school (2:45 pm)
Monday - Thursday

     Our students do show up for these meetings, have no fear!

     One of the five college counselors will sit in on every college presentation.

  • To schedule a college admission officer visit for the fall, please contact Cindy Dunn at cdunn@bcp.org or 408-537-9290..

If you have any questions whatsoever, feel free to contact one of us.

College Counselors

Katy Murphy
Director of College Counseling
kmurphy@bcp.org
(408) 537-9255

Mary Connolly
College Counselor
mconnolly@bcp.org
(408) 537-9278

Jack Doyle
College Counselor
jdoyle@bcp.org
(408) 537-9216

Chris Fleitas
College Counselor
cfleitas@bcp.org
(408) 537-9238

Ed Schoenberg
College Counselor
eschoenberg@bcp.org
(408) 537-9282