Calendars

January 2018

Sat Jan 20

HSPT Entrance Exam (8th Grade Applicants)

Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun Jan 21

BMG Mother-Son Liturgy/Brunch

Location: Chapel/Liccardo Time: 10:00am
Mon Jan 22

1-2-3-4-5-6

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Winter Junior Parent College Night

Location: Sobrato Time: 7:00pm
Tue Jan 23

1-7-2-3-4-5

SLOR: Homerooms - Mr. McMahon & Fr. Moodie

Visit this Link

Sophomore Homeroom Overnight Retreat

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed Jan 24

H-1-6-7-2-3

SLOR: Homerooms - Mr. McMahon & Fr. Moodie

Visit this Link

Sophomore Homeroom Overnight Retreat

Magis Mass

Location: Chapel Time: 8:15am - 8:50am
Thu Jan 25

1-4-5-6-7-2

New Hire Year 3 @ lunch

Location: Coffey Costa

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri Jan 26

3-4-5-6-7

Freshmen & Juniors: Initial OCR Requests Due

Urban Plunge #50 (San Jose)

Sat Jan 27

Urban Plunge #50 (San Jose)

HSPT Entrance Exam (8th Grade Applicants)

Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun Jan 28

Urban Plunge #50 (San Jose)

Santo Nino Celebration

Location: Chapel/Liccardo Time: 10:00am
Mon Jan 29

1-2-3-4-5-6

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue Jan 30

1-7-2-3-4-5

SLOR: Homerooms - Ms. Murphy & Mr. Pinkston

Visit this Link

Sophomore Homeroom Overnight Retreat

Santa Maria Urban Ministry Tutoring

Location: 778 So. Almaden San Jose, CA 95110 Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed Jan 31

H-1-6-7-2-3

SLOR: Homerooms - Ms. Murphy & Mr. Pinkston

Visit this Link

Sophomore Homeroom Overnight Retreat

Annotation Alums

Location: Jesuit Chapel/Coffey Costa Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm

January 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Views: Month Week Print

Subscribe & Download

Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)