Department Contacts & Academic Chairs

Department Contacts:
Academic Resource Center (ARC) Diane Fellenz           
Admissions Joe Wagstaffe       
Alumni Relations Matthew Zuniga
Annual Giving Brian Christensen
Athletics Joe Romano
Campus Ministry Melissa Scott-Florez
Christian Service Steve Pinkston
College Counseling Katy Murphy
Counseling Wil Vargas
Development David Holquin
Diversity Outreach Carlos Jimenez
Financial Aid Jamon Osby
Freshman Experience Kathy Shanley
Human Resources Bob Maguire
Immersion Program Joe Cussen
Library and Research Services Tana Perotin
Marketing / Communications Brian Adams
Scheduling Rob Janke
Services for Students with Disabilities Judy Alessandri
Student Activities Scott Swenson
Student Government Simi Patel
Summer Program Chris Cozort
Technology Chris Carey
Website / Communications  Sheila Collison

Academic Chairs:
Computer Science Brad Lindemann
English Jeremy Lum
Fitness and Health Ted Turkington
Mathematics David Barone
Modern and Classical Languages Alison Pagura
Religious Studies Paul Spitzmueller
Science Patrick Adams
Social Science Deirdre Sullivan
Visual & Performing Arts Russ Marcel

Website Photos by Beck_0184.JPG